One Lovely Blog Award

December 26, 2012 § 4 Comments

one-lovely-blog-award2

Thank you to ByzantineFlowers for the nomination!

I’m very honored!

Here’s some information on how this works:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Add The One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself.
  • Pass the award on up to 15 nominees.
  • Include this set of rules.
  • Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs

So here are some things about me you may or may not know:

I was born in Austria.

I love red wine.

I have one sister and 3 brothers.

I love horses, riding jumpers and competing in events when I was younger.

My favorite exercise is walking in the woods, especially in winter on a sunny day after a big snowfall.

A dream of mine is to take a painting workshop in Italy, complete with Italian food!

I love turquoise and silver, American Indian Jewelry.

Here are some blogs that I’d like to recommend:

Learn to Preserve   If you like to preserve food there are interesting recipes here.

A Cook Not Mad    Food and travels, with authentic recipes from each new destination. What a life!

A Lot on your Plate  Practical and creative tips to help simplify and manage your family, finances and more.

Rawmazing   Delicious raw food recipes you’ll love.

Tales of Ambrosia  A beautiful food and travel journal,  interesting recipes.

Give Me Flour   Delicious recipes and beautiful photos.

Drawings from Nature  I love watercolors of simple natural objects, this blog is inspiring.

Thank you to my followers and fellow bloggers!

Tagged:

§ 4 Responses to One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading One Lovely Blog Award at Farmhouse Kitchen.

meta

