Happy New Year!

December 30, 2013 § 8 Comments

IMG_2955

With 2013 coming to a close, I want to wish everyone a happy and healthy New Year. I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and are enjoying the holiday season. I know it’s easy to get caught up in all the holiday stress and before you know it it’s gone. That is my New Year’s resolution: to try and be present for every moment.

I don’t have a recipe this time but wanted to thank everyone for the kind words and support this last year. I also hope that my writings have inspired you to cook and bake more often, improvise in the kitchen and look at cooking as a creative act. And most importantly, a way to connect with family and friends.

IMG_1401

§ 8 Responses to Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy New Year! at Farmhouse Kitchen.

meta

