Happy New Year Wishes

December 31, 2014 § 6 Comments

IMG_1369

 

IMG_0139

 

IMG_1393

IMG_0135

 

 

The garden is asleep.

The last of the kale is still sticking it’s head out of the snow.

Days are now starting to get longer, literally minute by minute. I know we all can’t wait for spring but I always remind myself how quickly it will be here and then another year will be gone.

IMG_0199

 

On this last day of the year, I want to thank you all for taking the time to read my blog. I really appreciate it and the comments and encouragement that I’ve received. It’s what keeps me going!

I’ve been working on a cookbook this past year, and I’m almost finished. Just a few more recipes to make and photograph. Details coming soon!

So Happy New Year! Enjoy every day on our magnificent planet!

 

§ 6 Responses to Happy New Year Wishes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy New Year Wishes at Farmhouse Kitchen.

meta

